Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'organic'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Discussion
    • Spiritual Development
    • Love & Relationships
    • Health & Diet
    • Crystals, Tarot & Astrology
    • Music & Art
    • Other Discussions
  • The Completion Process
    • Shadow Work
    • The Completion Process
  • Teal Swan's Work
    • Ask Teal Videos
    • Processes
  • Community
    • Member Introductions
    • Europe
    • North America
    • Central America
    • South America
    • Asia
    • Africa
    • Oceania
  • Front Desk


  • Daily Updates
  • Insights
  • Taste & Smell
  • Teal's Community
  • Workshops
  • Special Offers


  • Store
  • Premium
  • Contact
  • Other Questions

Product Groups

  • Premium Content
  • Online Workshop Tickets
  • Curveball
  • Online Courses

Media Categories

  • Ask Teal
  • Interviews
  • Other

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

What Community Would You Like To Host?

Found 1 result

  1. I'd like to start a Conscious Community household here on the coast of South Florida. More specifically the Hallandale/Hollywood area East of 95, which is about 35 min north of Miami if the traffic is flowing. Personally, I'm an art teacher/artist who really enjoys meditation, yoga, and clean eating and living. Ideally, I'd like roommates interested in similar activities--but if you appreciate Teal we probably have a lot in common. I currently eat organic and like to prepare meals at home, I'm interested in going Vegan but not there yet. If we could get enough stable housemates I'd love to grow an organic garden in the back yard! Technical Details: I don't have a house or home now, but have seen lots of cute ones available online. I'm looking to pay $1,000 or less in rent a month and would need housemates willing to pay around that. If you are interested in moving to this area or are in this area and interested in moving into a community living situation, please get in touch with me. I'm open to a house of 2-7 housemates. Due to lease issues I can move at the end of this July or probably 6 months later. I do have a cat, dog, and bird--the bird is a bit of a brat sometimes but the other two are docile. If you are interested in meeting up to practice some of Teal's techniques or to learn more about a potential community in the area please get in touch. My email is Here is a link of a 4 bedroom 3 bath house for under $2800 a month. --