Sign in to follow this  

Eclipses ahead

6 posts in this topic

Hi guys,

Thought of sharing this video with you. I don't know much about this astrologer however I sense that her perspective some what resonates with me. I couldn't find a general forecast in this video series so I thought of sharing the Cancer video. 

1 hour ago, AbsoluteWave said:

( I really needed this and  I do know of her vaguely from seeing some of her content! )

@AbsoluteWave Glad it was some help to you. Susan Miller's eclipse report is always on point so look out for that! she is not on youtube but google and check it, should be out in the middle of this month. 

Just now, Teena said:

Glad it was some help to you. Susan Miller's eclipse report is always on point so look out for that! she is not on youtube but google and check it, should be out in the middle of this month. 

I'm not experienced and confident in pretty much anything.. specially this seriously deep and masterful arte... I have been around enough to know it's more than what so many jerks make it out to be.. I'm getting the notions and sometimes seeing the action of people hiding information from us by using their same old tactics and distract us with this and that.. feeding on the energies they cause by their constant instilling of it's not okay to feel and all that.. Although, from LOA point of view. somehow.. through that, I feel like the collective had to go through emotional dark ages to fully become aware of our own emotions and therefore more grateful.

On 8/10/2016 at 8:07 PM, AbsoluteWave said: