Alex7

I'm not good at having a body.

12 posts in this topic

rice 16.jpg

so 16 weeks of this Dr. Emoto rice experiment and yeah its true that emotions can effect the physical. (as you can see from the picture above) for the people who do this and it doesn't work, its probably because you are thinking of an emotion and not actually feeling it?

Anyways, I did this to prove to myself that emotions do effect the body and I knew this already, but the brain needs proof, so here's my proof, its all a theory until you see it for yourself, so mind creates reality yadayada, so I do hate that this is a mirror and what I think inside reflects outward so it is all me doing this. so I still don't know how to love attentions, as a kid I just wanted to disappear, that's it, I hate attention and what you resist....(persists)  Yeah all that shit is true. so please give me suggestions on why attention is okay so I can heal this shit in me already, I resist it like crazy. the body is like a compass and its in a state of dis ease when it wants you to pay attention. so I still hate attention, but that's what I create, so please how do I love attention? 

20160618_194319.jpg

Look at that bullshit on my face from not wanting to be seen and resisting, I'm telling you from experience that emotions and all that do effect the body. Its annoying that it works that way, but it does. the idea of loving attentions sounds horrible, so give me idea how to change my ideas and beliefs on attention. Teal if you can drop in and speak about this that would be cool too lol. if not that's fine too.

• Upvote 2

56 minutes ago, Alex7 said:

so give me idea how to change my ideas and beliefs on attention.