MagickMoore

Manifestation: How to Let Go of Something That Seems Impossible

Manifestation: How to Let Go of Something That Seems Impossible

I couldn't really find anywhere else to put this question. I have been practicing with LOA/Mirroring since 2012 and I have to say I have gotten really good at it. Like new house/new life good. But I still have trouble believing I will ever get to a point where I'm going to be able to have a baby. I've just recently been able to think about it again within the context of my relationship but it seems to get closer and then get taken away just as quickly. Does anyone else have any insight on how to find hope for being able to have the family that I want SO MUCH IT HURTS?

It's OK if no one knows I just thought I'd try because I can't seem to find anyone else who can relate to this at all.

From what you have written.

1. Communicate with your partner and discuss your concerns or doubts.

2. If you still have resistance or feel uncomfortable , BOTH of you need to agree freely seek counseling. ie see a therapist.

Sometimes you have to make the time and have the will to initiate..... that goes for many many things in life and where that decision involves  another....communicate.

• Downvote 1

As a woman I completely understand the pain of unfulfilled motherhood, MagickMoore, I work with women every day. Whatever the path you are on, please know that many women today have to make these difficult choices such as career VS stay at home as a mother, or wanting a family but no decent candidate available, or they are in a situation like you are with no practical feedback and etc. So, yes, I would have to second the fact that communication is not always an option.