Arzaell

Root and Anja

Root and Anja

Norbert Ofner <ofnertransporte@gmail.com>

21:50 (vor 4 Minuten)

I have been meditating on Anja and Root daily for like 3 years and i am growing really fast i think cause i have daily headaches and i have sensations in my root area .

In the span of them 3 years.

I have been Smoking weed for 1 year daily and took a toke every 2 hours and been drunk for the rest of the time so 2 years and tripped sometimes.

I stopped the drugs 25 days ago

so...

now…

I have permanent visuals with closed eyes and with my eyes opened.

I started to visualise very strange Things which are connected to my schizophrenia which are of Course compulsive.

and i have Troubles concentrating and Memory Problems.

I read that ist dangerous to open root and Anja .

6 hours ago, Arzaell said:

Root and Anja

Norbert Ofner <ofnertransporte@gmail.com>

21:50 (vor 4 Minuten)

I have been meditating on Anja and Root daily for like 3 years and i am growing really fast i think cause i have daily headaches and i have sensations in my root area .

In the span of them 3 years.

I have been Smoking weed for 1 year daily and took a toke every 2 hours and been drunk for the rest of the time so 2 years and tripped sometimes.

I stopped the drugs 25 days ago

so...

now…

I have permanent visuals with closed eyes and with my eyes opened.

I started to visualise very strange Things which are connected to my schizophrenia which are of Course compulsive.

and i have Troubles concentrating and Memory Problems.

I read that ist dangerous to open root and Anja .

no, it is not dangerous to "open" your root chakra unless you really forced the procedure. 

weed doesn't elevate your usual personal frequency unless it is a little low. when your own frequency shifts to higher ones, smoking weed pulls it down,to lower frequencies.

alcohol also lowers the frequencies of anybody drinking it. 

I guess you meant Ajna and a work on your 3rd eye.