Sign in to follow this  
Franchesca Mochie Mochie

Line of work and personality

Line of work and personality

Hello, I am looking to find my niche in life. I am considered to have a strong personality...dominate as a female; I don't see it but others do. I am learning to trust my inner self while journeying in this world and I currently work in a profession that I am unhappy with. I decided that I would create and continue generating peace and happiness within myself and bring it to my work. However, I need to find something that brings about effortless joy. I have considered going back to schhol and becoming a college professor of the sciences. Right now I am a nurse amd this job sucks. Open to thoughts and suggestions.

Edited by Franchesca Mochie Mochie
Typos

i used to love my job in a warehouse cus well i worked goods in and unloaded lorries all day. it was good cus we had a team of people that got us through the job ok. then they switched me which i didn't mind so much well i thought i didn't mind but the job they put me on was a vehicle called a llop. i wasn't getting any exercise felt no point to it. doing the repetitive thing over and over  with no social life. wasn't for me. prob wasn't for anyone. but don't trust society voice for yours in what you want to do. we don't see much inspiring things out there cus who would do my old job am i right? anyway i left i'm going to do plastering in college. so that crap i was doing really wasn't the worst thing for me. i learned what i didn't want to do. sometimes the best way to know you don't like doing something is to try it. 

Edited by tsunami