Irem

A loophole in the Law of Attraction?

A loophole in the Law of Attraction?

Hello everyone,

This is my first time writing here, and in fact, I did not know that this forum was such a treasure of information, till I browsed=)

Here is my question, which has been lingering in the depths of my mind for some time now. I would appreciate your views on it as well.

After pondering for years and reading a million=)  books on the subject, finally my thoughts have started to go nuts, apologies in advance. 😃

I am confused about the “illusion theory”.

If everything and anything is merely a reflection of our individual + collective consciousness, then what if we deliberately and completely ignore the law of attraction and instead hold strongly onto another type of governing law, a better one? Shouldn’t our "subjective" life, then, run, according to our strongest belief, which is NOT the law of attraction?

Or, what if our strongest desire is to find a loophole in the law of attraction? If anything is possible for nothing is real, why are we stuck with LOA and do not come up with a better governing law? Who stops us =)? Note: I strongly insist that life should be easier, and the whole LoA thing is just pain in the butt 😃

Now, I am aware of the collective consciousness, for instance, if somebody holds strongly onto the belief that heaven and hell exists, s/he may for a while in fact experience a hell-ish dimension temporarily after passing although it is not the objective truth, I am also aware of the thought forms and tulpas. If a vibration is strong enough it will be manifested/experienced, whether it be a demon or angel or anything for everything that has ever existed was in fact is / was a vibration.

The illusion theory tells us that anything and everything is merely a creation or a reflection of the consciousness and in fact nothing is real (Quantum Physics suggests the same) and ironically jjust the contary, anything is real as long as it is "thought" by someone.