Encouragement and support needed!

Hello!  My cry for help as follows! ❤️

So I graduated high school this previous year, thinking I wanted to be an illustrator, and it turns out I want to be a choreographer for flash mobs.  I've been loosening up blocks relative towards commitment and slowly building up my energy so I can reach this goal.  

However, my mom is cutting off my food money after November.  She just isn't going to be paying for food anymore.  I'm working towards improving my vibration towards money, but I need some support, both monetarily and in the form of encouragement.  I cannot give a time frame for how long it will take to get going, and I need some support so I can do the emotional work to get me there.  

I need

-$30 per week after November (or $10 if three people can help out, $5 per week for six)

-People who are supportive emotionally and encouraging, even when I'm being antisocial (I have an Aquarius moon y'all, good god)

You can message me personally at aidannyx@gmail.com if replying to something like this on a message board is strange lol!  Put "Teal Tribe" in the subject box so I know.  

Lots of love, 

Apollo 

P.S. Could always use some upbeat song recommendations!  

Edited by Apollo