Garnet

Feng Shui

6 posts in this topic

Feng Shui

There is a 1-hour masterclass on Feng Shui offered by Mind Valley. It is free if anyone is interested, the link is under the video when you open it through YouTube.

I am new to Feng Shui. 

Space sense is fascinating to me. I can definitely feel the difference in my mood and productivity. It bothers me when things seem to be out of order, proportion, color.... etc. Funny, navigating outside the home can be a nightmare for me, so thank you Universe for the built-in GPS into the phone.

Has anyone tried FS? Or perhaps you regularly use it?

Share your results and experiences here!

Power Position.

According to Feng Shui the desk in the office suppose to be facing the door. This way you are welcoming the incoming energy. 

It is advised to place golden items in the office room; hang motivational images and quotes to bring more success, money and abundance. 

They also say that it is not a good idea to have photos of your family and/or your social life in the office. Instead choose images to focus on that you want to achieve like new house, car, vacation.... => vision board.

SmartSelectImage_2018-07-07-19-37-18.png

SmartSelectImage_2018-07-07-19-38-26.png

SmartSelectImage_2018-07-07-19-40-42.png

Harnessing Water Energy

This was eye opening to me.

So apparently the water element is extremely important in Feng Shui. Harnessing flow of water in your home multiplies the flow of money.

And let me tell you this.... ever since I moved the fish tank from North East to South East wall of the house, business opportunities keep presenting themselves on every corner... I am not kidding!

Next I need to figure out where to place a large mirror.

SmartSelectImage_2018-07-22-13-38-43.png

SmartSelectImage_2018-07-22-13-38-57.png