Tamara Reid

Vaccine

6 posts in this topic

Attention all,

A few days ago I was taken to the hospital in fear that a bug bite I have may be a tick bite. The doctor gave me 2 blue pills that almost immediately made me vomit out blue liquid. I don't know how I let them vaccinate me, but in such a vulnerable/ill state I was injected with a tetanus shot. I am aware that shots are like a game of Russian roulette, and none of them are effective nor beneficial. I have been living in constant fear for the past two days. I am an artist and I fear that my gifts will be taken away from me. I wake up crying every morning. I am terrified.. and I feel like my life has been ruined although I am fortunate enough to not have had any immediate extreme reactions. I am so scared and worried that I have been permently altered/damaged... I'm so scared I don't know what to do or think. Can someone please comfort me in some way/shape/form. I don't feel like I can live. I almost killed myself the day after the vaccine because my dad told me that I won't be able to make art anymore. I breathe art, at least.. I used to. I still do but I'm scared. Is my life ruined?

Edited by Hayley Joy