Stomach Pain

So since I was a child I remember always getting this extreme stomach pain from out of nowhere. I always seem to get it at the most random of times. The last time I remember this pain was when I was a freshman in high school, so 5 years ago. I've had lots of issues in that general area since then including appendicitis last summer. But this pain feels most similar to that time in my life. I eat pretty healthily now, back then I definitely did not. Anyone have an idea as to why I get so many issues in my stomach area and why this pain shows up when it does. I remember the first time I felt it I was young maybe 4 or 5. I ended up being just trapped gas but still why does my body build up gas at the most awkward of times. I have a job interview tomorrow so I feel like it might have something to do with that but I'm not sure. Maybe like stress or anxiety in big moments causes my stomach to stress and hold in gas for whatever reason. I hope not but that's most likely my resistance to that last statement. Any ideas or theories?

I have the same issues since long time, not since early childhood, or not at least what i am aware of, but maybe since i tapped into myself..  and it is probably true what Inverted Seal is saying... Your zodiac might also give you some clues... Stomach and tummy is the second brain, so... Diet is very important for people like us. 

we are late on this topic, sorry 

Edited by Mai-da
  • Like 1

On 30 September 2017 at 5:20 PM, Jose Pagan said:

Stomach Pain

.... Any ideas or theories?