Angeldust

im a wreck pls help. I dont know where else to put this

im a wreck pls help. I dont know where else to put this

Hi everyone.

Im posting this in the hopes to find some helpful guidiance...

Ive been wrestling with this stuff for many years and I seem to not be able to come to terms with it... but i am feeling more and more I am falling apart... I feel like I lost my consciousness, my inner guidiance... so im just going to ramble on and let out everything on my mind and heart that I could need some insight or help with. im a complete wreck. i kind of hope for someone to tell me look, i can see whats going on with you, i understand where you are at and this is what you can do. because i have no clue anymore and im so full of this shit that i cant see. 

good thing is as i am writing this it doesnt feel as bad anymore... so i think i shouldnt talk about it anymore cus it would only attract negative energy and and just go for stuff I like and that makes me feel good but im going to post it anyway.

If I do want to go for something that feels good I just get the feeling I shoudnt do it,... so maybe im not going for the things that are really going to make me feel good or is this a block? how can i know?