Garnet

Why some souls do not cross over? ( WARNING. May be TRIGGERING )

10 posts in this topic

Why some souls do not cross over? ( WARNING. May be TRIGGERING )

Have you ever been in an accident or very close to death? How do you know that you didn't die? 

Wouldn't it be terrible to continue living dead and not know about it?

There is a lot of information out there about blue beings/angels that help souls to cross over. I remember Teal has talked about it too. 

Why and how does this happen ? If we choose life and death prior incarnation then how can a soul get stuck? and what would be the clues of this altered reality ?

Love❤

SmartSelectImage_2017-06-05-12-23-49.png

I have had some experiences with this, at my wife's grandmother's house. Every morning we hear footsteps coming down the stairs, like work boots, at the same time everyday. We believe it's someone who keeps going to work who isn't aware they are dead, we think they probably died suddenly in an accident on the job site. I think a very sudden death may cause a sort of supernatural glitch, where the soul doesn't process the separation. I don't know how long it takes to remedy the glitch, maybe the angels do it. It is rather disturbing to think your reality would consist of the same thing over and over like a broken record.

"Hell is repetition, in our hearts, I think we know this..."

--Andre Linoge, (Storm of The Century)

andre linoge.jpg

Edited by authorofdarkness

I don't think it's "souls" that get  stuck. It's more like fragments of personality that are stuck in fear. Teal has a very interesting video about this. It's almost like they get stuck in a loop, which is why you often see ghosts who continuously repeat the same behaviours or appear in the same places. But souls are separate from this, in my opinion.