Sign in to follow this  
MC2

Astral Projection, Remote Viewing, Lucid Dreams, etc.

5 posts in this topic

Astral Projection, Remote Viewing, Lucid Dreams, etc.

Dearest Friends,

I have so many questions I was hoping some of you might have the answers to...please understand, I am new to all of this, so please be kind, as I am genuinely curious.

Is Remote Viewing more or less a shorthand, higher conscious version of Astral Projection?

Is it possible, through Astral Projection, to visit someone else who is having a Lucid Dream?  Or to see what they are dreaming about through Remote Viewing?

Is it possible, through Astral Projection, to perceive a danger in your own future, and remind yourself how to avoid it?

How, during a Lucid Dream, can I remember to ask to speak to my higher self?

I know that Remote Viewing can be very useful in determining the location of, and physical description of medical ailments, but can it also be used to heal them?  If so, can this method be used to heal yourself?  For example, nerve damage?

I have so many more questions, but I don't want to become a nuisance to anyone or wear out my welcome.

Thank you all for your enduring patience, your exquisite wisdom, and your loving kindness.  I Love You All!!

J

• Upvote 1

5 hours ago, MC2 said: