Joeyc

What do you think about Enneagram?

8 posts in this topic

What do you think about Enneagram?

Hey guys

I have found a new topic Enneagram.

And I want the to know about Enneagram because I'm new to this topic.

And what do you think about does really help to find out who you are? with this nine types

much love

I personally love the Enneagram system and it has helped me a lot, to figure out why I am the way I am and what I should focus on.

Have you taken the test at the official site? What's your type? Do you feel it matches you?

• Upvote 1

@majarini Which official site you mean? can you send me a link.

Well I think I'm type 5. But I didn't test it. I just think after reading type five and all the other nine that type five matches me. But I'm not sure if I'm right.

Edited by Joeyc

Humans have very POWERFUL consciousness.. and the ability to self-define creationally based upon belief.

The power of personality TYPING is in your resonance to the selected TYPE. It can then fortify in your mind beliefs that enable you to further develop and manifest those latent appealing aspects of self into reality.

Sorry for the brainy response. Basically, what I am saying is that you are a Creator Being - but can only create to the extent you have FAITH in what you're doing.

Peace ;)

• Upvote 1

Teal mentioned in an interview that she loves both enneagram and Myers Briggs. I like all these personality typing tools as well. They can teach us about ourselves and others and how we relate. I like the forum Personality Cafe as well.