lightworker

?TOOT YOUR OWN HORN?

13 posts in this topic

?TOOT YOUR OWN HORN?

What are you good at???? Brag about it here!!!! What do you like about yourself?? What are your best qualities? What are your strengths ??

Inspired by Teal's video on humility: 

Edited by lightworker
  • Upvote 5

I am very wise and intuitive. I am also very logical and resourceful and can easily find ways to make sense of my intuitive wisdom through logic. I have a large vocabulary, I love words. 

I love people and I can easily put myself into someone elses' shoes. Being an empath is kind of like having a superpower that lets me know exactly what people are feeling so that I can more easily know what they need.

I'm very good with colors. I make some really beautiful art. I am an excellent painter, drawer, sculptor and jewelry-maker! I see something in my minds eye and it turns out even better than I saw it. I love decorating my home and I'm very good at reading the energy of a space and arranging my furniture and decor so that energy flows nicely. I love the way I dress. My style is very unique, fun and colorful.

• Upvote 11

1 hour ago, lightworker said:

I have REALLY NICE BOOBS lmao!!!

LOL!!!!

You are also very brave, compassionate... and have a great sense of humor (I am not doubting; I am imagining how nice they must be :p).

I am good at creating order out of chaos.  I love having things function smoothly, elegantly, and lovingly.  I am a good peacemaker. 

I like that people feel comfortable around me.  I share your love for people.  Being around people that I love deeply is the happiest thing I can imagine, and I like that about myself.

• Upvote 7