Stephanie Wintermute

Synchronicity Baller

35 posts in this topic

Hi guys,

I'm new to the community but I thought I would kick this topic off with one of my fave things to see. Multiple times a day (so much so, my synchronicity journal is nearly half full after a week or so) I see the number 37, 73 or a variant of it. I'm an electronic musician, so when I'm editing things with my bandmate, there it is. I'm constantly entertained when my personal technology gets me to move the cursor during a song to 3:37 or I consistently feel compelled to look at license plates all over with this combination on it. Now, I promise I won't post here every time I see it, that would be ludicrous, but when truly cool stuff happens, I might just give a reprise. I'd love to hear about any other stories or combos that you guys see, or what meanings you take from your sightings as a synchronicity baller. ;) 

I personally take these 37 combos as a nudge that I'm exactly at the right place and right time, doing what brings me into full alignment in each moment I see them.

I love checking out Joanne Sacred Scribes' site for numerology as I see recurring numbers, but anywhere that resonates with you is obviously fine. :x

Angel Number 37

Man, you should have seen me play Mario Bros. 3 as a kid. Ridiculous numerology patterns,lol. And yup. I went there. *throwback squee!*

Screen Shot 2016-06-09 at 2.16.05 AM.png

• Upvote 4

You're a better person than me if you're able to keep a synchronicity journal. I simply wouldn't have the patience to break it out, and write down the occurrence as it would simply be far, far too often. xD I do mildly try and interpret number appearances to see if it aligns with any thoughts, or circumstances I'm currently experiencing and sometimes it does!