Sign in to follow this  
Tessa Rae

Where's Teal?

Question

Hey! I'm just making this thread because I was a little disappointed to find that Teal was in Pennsylvania, mainly because I had no idea she was going to be there, and I could have probably found a way to see her there if I had known she was going to go there. I've been checking the events tab for a few months now but it still says the same places, which are all out of the country I'm in. Is there a place that shows where all her events are besides the events tab? Even for things that aren't synchronization workshops?

Also, when is she going to be in Detroit? I might be able to make that one (but it might be dangerous at the same time so maybe not heh)

Thanks! And.. maybe it would be a good idea to put all her events in the events tab? She did say that the attendance was low at Philly and that might be why...

I know this has nothing to do with the forums though so maybe I'm not asking in the right place...

Edited by Tessa Rae
deetz
  • Upvote 1

8 answers to this question

I don't have Teal's itinerary in front of me at the moment - because I've never met her ;) , but her Philly blog would suggest she's in Detroit currently. :nerd-yahoo-emoticon:

Hope that helps some!

• Upvote 1

All the public events are in the Events tab. She did a Hay House event in Philly, and it was also in the list on that page, I'm sorry you missed it <3

• Upvote 1

On 9/21/2016 at 11:14 AM, GabijaCij said:

All the public events are in the Events tab. She did a Hay House event in Philly, and it was also in the list on that page, I'm sorry you missed it <3

That's ok! I'm too broke to go anyways, but it'd be cool if she came really close to where I'm at right now. Detroit is even pretty close to where I am in IN. But I don't see anything about Detroit on her events tab....

1 hour ago, Tessa Rae said: